Lene Marlin Italian fan-club
Versione italiana   English version

 Home page

 Press Review
 Lyrics & Tabs
 Diary & Chats
 Audio & Video

 International Forum
 Support Lene
 Site Search


06 May 2005 - 14:22
12 tracks in the Japanese release of the album
According to the online-sales website Eil.com, the new album from Lene Marlin "Lost In A Moment" will be out in Japan on June 8th, including a bonus track, which means a total of 12 tracks.
So, the tradition will not be broken: this new album will contain an extra track in its Japanese release, exactly like the previous albums by Lene.

We complete these news with some other reports about the Japanese release of the album "Lost In A Moment".
The first is taken from the online-sales webiste Musicstack, the second is taken directly from the Toshiba-Emi website, and a third one comes from Amazon.com. However, they all refer to Lene's new album's title as "Eyes Closed" (maybe another song from "Lost In A Moment"?) and the release dates are not exactly consistent (June 6th - 14th).


Back to the news archive