Lene Marlin Italian fan-club
Versione italiana   English version

 Home page

 Press Review
 Lyrics & Tabs
 Diary & Chats
 Audio & Video

 International Forum
 Support Lene
 Site Search


30 March 2009 - 11:21
Lene Marlin's web release concert on VG web TV
VG web Tv broadcasted Lene web release concert (link), registered at Malabar studio in Oslo. The tracklist is composed by six songs:

- Everything's good
- Come home
- Do you remember
- Here we are
- You could have
- You will cry no more

We also point out that this morning Lene was guest at "God Morgen Norge" on TV2.


Back to the news archive