Lene Marlin Italian fan-club
Versione italiana   English version

 Home page

 Press Review
 Lyrics & Tabs
 Diary & Chats
 Audio & Video

 International Forum
 Support Lene
 Site Search


05 March 2009 - 19:19
"Twist The Truth": the tracklist!
Here's the tracklist of "Twist The Truth", Lene Marlin's fourth album out on March 30th in Norway:

- Everything's Good
- Come Home
- Here We Are
- Story Of A Life
- You Could Have
- I'll Follow
- Learned From Mistakes
- Have I Ever Told You
- Do You Remember
- You Will Cry No More

The album contains ten songs and the first single "Here We Are" is as usual track no. 3.
Also the four songs played in the last live appointments in Norway and Sweden, "Come Home", "You Could Have", "Learned From Mistakes" and "Do You Remember" are in the album. The final track is the first song uploaded on Lene Marlin's Myspace, "You Will Cry No More".
Thanks Tef Johs for the news.


Back to the news archive